Supralift Team


Sales


Sales Manager Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Kemal Abuska

Sales Manager D-A-CH

Languages:
German, English, Turkish

Tel.: +49 6192 20 66 251
kemal.abuska@supralift.com

Team Leader & Sales Manager France, Belgium, UK

Valérie Legendre

Sales Manager France, Belgium, UK

Languages:
French, English, German, Italian

Tel.: +49 6192 20 66 240
From UK: 0800 - 652 30 11 (free call)
De la France: 0810 000 239 (N° Azur/Prix appel local)
valerie.legendre@supralift.com

Sales Manager Italy and Netherlands

Pietro Tofanetti

Sales Manager Italy, Netherlands

Languages:
Italian, English, German

Tel.: +49 6192 20 66 261
Dall' Italia: 800 - 786 244 (Numero verde)
pietro.tofanetti@supralift.com

Sales Manager Spain

Isabel Pacheco

Sales Manager Spain

Languages:
Spanish, German, English

Tel.: +49 6192 20 66 252
Desde España: 900 994 980 (Línea gratuita)
isabel.pacheco@supralift.com

Team

Paul

Feel Good Manager
paul@supralift.com

Julie Hartmann

Team Assistent
Tel.: +49 6192 20 66 221
julie.hartmann@supralift.com


Benjamin Kempf

Technical Support
Tel.: +49 6192 20 66 213
benjamin.kempf@supralift.com


Dr. Alexander Lang

Marketing & Business Development
Tel.: +49 6192 20 66 231
alexander.lang@supralift.com


Sabine Ohl

Accounting
Tel.: +49 6192 20 66 250
sabine.ohl@supralift.com


Stephan Rehm

IT Management
Tel.: +49 6192 20 66 230
stephan.rehm@supralift.com


Stefanie Nolte

Managing Director
Tel.: +49 6192 20 66 20
stefanie.nolte@supralift.com